Registration is open.

Sponsored by

in cooperation with

Sponsored by

Help Promote

Past Events

How to become
a SYSTOR supporter

Connect with us


Organization Committee

General Chair:

  • Moshik Hershcovitch (IBM Research - Haifa, Israel)

Posters Chair:

  • Gil Einziger (Ben-Gurion University, Israel)

Publication Chair:

  • Yoav Tock (IBM Research - Haifa, Israel)

Publicity Chair:

  • Eran Gilad (Yahoo Research , Israel)

Local Arrangements Chair:

  • Iris Shimon (IBM Research - Haifa, Israel)

Steering Committee Head:

  • Dalit Naor (IBM Research - Haifa, Israel)

Steering Committee:

  • Michael Factor (IBM Research - Haifa, Israel)
  • Ethan Miller (University of California Santa Cruz, USA)
  • Liuba Shrira (Brandeis University, USA)
  • Dan Tsafrir (Technion, Israel & VMware Research Group, USA)
  • Erez Zadok (Stony Brook University, USA)
IBM Two Sigma Facebook Technion NetApp Ravello Systems i-core NUTANIX Nokia Bell Labs Hewlett Packard Enterprise Dell STRATOSCALE redhat ACM SIGOPS USENIX TCE