Sponsored by

in cooperation with

Sponsored by

Help Promote

Past Events

How to become
a SYSTOR supporter

Connect with us


Conference Organizers

Program Chairs:
  • Frank Bellosa (KIT, Germany)
  • Moshe (Mickey) Gabel (University of Toronto, Canada)
General Chairs:
  • Michal Malka (IBM Research - Haifa, Israel)
  • Hillel Kolodner (IBM Research - Haifa, Israel)
Publication Chair:
  • Swatti Goswami (University of British Columbia, Canada)
Poster Chair:
  • Dolev Adas (IBM Research - Haifa, Israel)
Publicity Chair:
  • Arik Rinberg (Technion, Israel)
Steering Committee Head:
  • Dalit Naor (The Academic College of Tel Aviv-Yaffo, Israel)
Steering Committee:
  • Michael Factor (IBM Research - Haifa, Israel)
  • Ethan Miller (University of California Santa Cruz, USA)
  • Liuba Shrira (Brandeis University, USA)
  • Dan Tsafrir (Technion, Israel & VMware Research Group, USA)
  • Gala Yadgar (Technion, Israel)
  • Erez Zadok (Stony Brook University, USA)