What are you looking for?


Join us


The ACM International Systems and Storage Conference (SYSTOR) is an excellent international forum for interaction across the systems research community. The program includes both innovative, peer-reviewed research papers in the broad area of systems and storage, as well as distinguished keynote lecturers, a poster session, and social events. ACM SYSTOR is designed to appeal to academic and industrial researchers and practitioners, welcoming both students and seasoned professionals.

Best Paper:

F3: Serving Files Efficiently in Serverless Computing 

Alex Merenstein, Stony Brook University; Vasily Tarasov, IBM Research; Ali Anwar, University of Minnesota; Scott Guthridge, IBM Research; Erez Zadok, Stony Brook University

Best Poster:

A Smart Inhaler for Medication Adherence 

Noemi Bitterman, Itai Dabran and Tom Sofer, Technion


In cooperation with


Annual Conferences





June 5-7, 2023
  • Paper Submission: Thursday, March 2, 2023 (11:59:59pm CET)
  • Poster Submission: Friday, March 31 2023 (11:59:59pm)
  • Acceptane notification: Thursday, April 13, 2023

For other important dates, please visit our Call for Papers.

Registration ends on June 3rd EOD  4th 21:00 Israel time.

Conference Organizers

// Program Chairs

  • Yossi Gilad (Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel)
  • Dejan Kostic (KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden)

// General Chairs

  • Ofer Biran (IBM Research – Haifa, Israel)
  • Yosef Moatti (IBM Research – Haifa, Israel)

// Local Arrangements Chair

  • Mor Wiener (IBM Research – Haifa, Israel)

// Publication Chair

  • Dean Lorenz (IBM Research – Haifa, Israel)

// Poster Chair

  • Dean Lorenz (IBM Research – Haifa, Israel)

// Publicity Chair

  • Oleg Kolosov (Technion, Israel)

// Steering Committee Head

  • Dalit Naor (The Academic College of Tel Aviv-Yaffo, Israel)

// Steering Committee

  • Michael Factor (IBM Research – Haifa, Israel)
  • Ethan Miller (University of California Santa Cruz, USA)
  • Liuba Shrira (Brandeis University, USA)
  • Dan Tsafrir (Technion, Israel & VMware Research Group, USA)
  • Gala Yadgar (Technion, Israel)
  • Erez Zadok (Stony Brook University, USA)

// Sponsored by

// In cooperation with

// Platinum Sponsors

// Gold Sponsors

// Silver Sponsors